Our Team

Lindsay Fryer

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0428 104 132
Email:
lindsay@mccarrons.com.au

Heather Fryer

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0428 623 877
Email:
livestock@mccarrons.com.au

Darren Connick

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0439 663 732
Email:
connick@mccarrons.com.au

Vanessa Connick

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0428 238 233
Email:
livestock@mccarrons.com.au

Adam Chudleigh

Office:
Forbes
Phone:
0459 533 166
Email:
adam_chudleigh@yahoo.com.au

Brian Cullinane

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0418 637 338
Email:
livestock@mccarrons.com.au

Jim Oates

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0427 624 755
Email:
jim@mccarrons.com.au

Marie Fox

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0412 166 132
Email:
marie@mccarrons.com.au

Lance Masters

Office:
Orange
Phone:
02 6362 4755
Email:
lance@mccarrons.com.au

Hugh Dobell

Office:
Forbes
Phone:
0416 006 523
Email:
Hugh.Dobell@mccforbes.com.au

Jake Ahern

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0428 226 788
Email:
jacob@mccarrons.com.au

Nick Doulman

Office:
Orange
Phone:
0448 624 756
Email:
nick@mccarrons.com.au